Monday, October 15, 2012

MoreOpens


"Whether you are an email marketing pro, or a novice, you will find useful information in Dean’s presentation of “How to get MORE readers to open your business email.” 
 --  Lori T. Williams, 
Owner/Managing Attorney, 
Your Legal Resource, PLLC



"Packed with useful information. A non-stop flow of good ideas and insights."

 -- Dave Biskner
Franklin Hamilton


Two sessions are scheduled for our " How to get MORE readers to open your business email" FREE CONFERENCE CALL.

Join us on Tuesday 10/23 at 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT http://moreopenstuesdaypm.eventbrite.com/
or 
Join us Thursday 10/25 at 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT http://moreopensthursdayam.eventbrite.com/

Each call is limited to only 30 and they are filling up -  Please save your seat now.  If you have any questions you want answered specifically answered during the presentation or need additional assistance, you can either email me at dean@roundtablepromotions.com.
Post a Comment